Events Calendar (Each Session is Stand Alone)

Ask me Anything, Webinar with a Jobskin Designer - Session 1

Ask me Anything, Webinar with a Jobskin Designer - Session 1

Have you ever had one of those clinical situations where you just feel like you couldn’t get the garment just right?  Or work out how to tackle a problem?  Or maybe you feel like you seem to be getting similar ‘glitches’ in your garments.  Or perhaps, you want fresh eyes for a clinical conundrum.

This is your chance!  We are putting a wealth of resources and information in front of you and inviting you to ASK US ANYTHING!  Hit us with your trickiest scenarios and we’ll pick the brains of the Designers and Clinical Advisors, to give you gems to file away in the skills bank.

CPD Points will be provided to clinicians who attend on the day.

Converted Times

NSW, VIC, TAS (AEDT) : 2:00pm - 3:00pm
QLD (AEST) :  1:00pm - 2:00pm
SA (ACDT) : 1:30pm - 2:30pm
NT (ACST) : 12:30pm - 1:30pm
WA (AWST): 11:00am - 12:00pm

NZ (NZDT): 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Date: 10-November-2021

Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ask me Anything, Webinar with a Jobskin Designer - Session 2

Ask me Anything, Webinar with a Jobskin Designer - Session 2

Have you ever had one of those clinical situations where you just feel like you couldn’t get the garment just right?  Or work out how to tackle a problem?  Or maybe you feel like you seem to be getting similar ‘glitches’ in your garments.  Or perhaps, you want fresh eyes for a clinical conundrum.

This is your chance!  We are putting a wealth of resources and information in front of you and inviting you to ASK US ANYTHING!  Hit us with your trickiest scenarios and we’ll pick the brains of the Designers and Clinical Advisors, to give you gems to file away in the skills bank.

CPD Points will be provided to clinicians who attend on the day.

Converted Times

NSW, VIC, TAS (AEDT) : 3:00pm - 4:00pm
QLD (AEST) :  2:00pm - 3:00pm
SA (ACDT) : 2:30pm - 3:30pm
NT (ACST) : 1:30pm - 2:30pm
WA (AWST): 12:00pm - 1:00pm

NZ (NZDT): 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Date: 10-November-2021

Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Guest Presenter (Topic TBA) - Session 1

Guest Presenter (Topic TBA) - Session 1

Jobskin is proud to be on the sponsorship team of the 44th ANZBA Conference being hosted in Perth (with virtual options as well).  We will be hosting a conference workshop, with details to be released closer to the conference time.

CPD Points will be provided to clinicians who attend on the day.

Converted Times

NSW, VIC, TAS (AEDT) : 2:00pm - 3:00pm
QLD (AEST) :  1:00pm - 2:00pm
SA (ACDT) : 1:30pm - 2:30pm
NT (ACST) : 12:30pm - 1:30pm
WA (AWST): 11:00am - 12:00pm

NZ (NZDT): 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Date: 15-December-2021

Time: 2:00pm - 2:00pm

Guest Presenter (Topic TBA) - Session 2

Guest Presenter (Topic TBA) - Session 2

Jobskin is proud to be on the sponsorship team of the 44th ANZBA Conference being hosted in Perth (with virtual options as well).  We will be hosting a conference workshop, with details to be released closer to the conference time.

CPD Points will be provided to clinicians who attend on the day.

Converted Times

NSW, VIC, TAS (AEDT) : 3:00pm - 4:00pm
QLD (AEST) :  2:00pm - 3:00pm
SA (ACDT) : 2:30pm - 3:30pm
NT (ACST) : 1:30pm - 2:30pm
WA (AWST): 12:00pm - 1:00pm

NZ (NZDT): 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Date: 15-December-2021

Time: 3:00pm - 3:00pm